Closed

Location & opening hours

Alma 2

E. Van Evenstraat 2
3000 Leuven

Opening Hours

Hot meals @ the HOT(S)POT

  • 11:30 - 14:00
  • 17:30 - 20:00
  • Friday evening we are closed

CC, The Coffee Corner

  • 08:30 - 20:00 sandwiches
  • 08:30 - 20:00 coffee

CC, The Coffee Corner

In addition to the hot meals, you can also enjoy a delicious cup of coffee in Alma Two throughout the day. The CC, or "The Coffee Corner" is open continuously from 08:30 to 20:00 and has a wide choice of coffee.

Do you rather feel like a crusty sandwich with a spread of pumpkin, mushroom or soy curry? It's possible! Do you prefer the traditional sandwich with cheese? This is of course still on the map. The sandwich bar is open from 08:30 until 15:00.

On the menu the next days

Thursday 09 April 2020
Closed
Friday 10 April 2020
Closed
Saturday 11 April 2020
Closed
Sunday 12 April 2020
Closed
Monday 13 April 2020
Closed
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Closed
Wednesday 15 April 2020
Closed
Thursday 16 April 2020
Closed
Friday 17 April 2020
Closed
Saturday 18 April 2020
Closed
Sunday 19 April 2020
Closed

Contact Alma 2

016 32 30 24

More Alma locations at Centrum Leuven