Menu not known

Location & opening hours

Alma 2

E. Van Evenstraat 2
3000 Leuven

Opening Hours

Alma2 is temporarily closed

more info on https://www.alma.be/nodes/mede...

Follow up all the recent information about Alma on  www.facebook.com/AlmaKULeuven 

CC, The Coffee Corner

In addition to the hot meals, you can also enjoy a delicious cup of coffee in Alma Two throughout the day. The CC, or "The Coffee Corner" is open continuously from 08:30 to 20:00 and has a wide choice of coffee.

Do you rather feel like a crusty sandwich with a spread of pumpkin, mushroom or soy curry? It's possible! Do you prefer the traditional sandwich with cheese? This is of course still on the map. The sandwich bar is open from 08:30 until 15:00.

Friday 30 July 2021
Menu not known
Saturday 31 July 2021
Menu not known
Sunday 01 August 2021
Menu not known
Monday 02 August 2021
Menu not known
Tuesday 03 August 2021
Menu not known
Wednesday 04 August 2021
Menu not known
Thursday 05 August 2021
Menu not known
Friday 06 August 2021
Menu not known
Saturday 07 August 2021
Menu not known
Sunday 08 August 2021
Menu not known

Contact Alma 2

016 32 30 24

More Alma locations at Centrum Leuven