Menu today
Thursday 25 April 2019
Drumstick € 3,60
Dish with minced tofu, broccoli and salsa Veggy € 3;60
Ramen noodles with hoki € 6,45
Peas
Meat sauce

Location & opening hours

Alma 2

E. Van Evenstraat 2
3000 Leuven

Opening Hours

Hot meals @ the HOT(S)POT

  • 11:30 - 14:00
  • 17:30 - 20:00
  • Friday evening we are closed

CC, The Coffee Corner

  • 08:30 - 15:00 sandwiches
  • 08:30 - 20:00 coffee

CC, The Coffee Corner

In addition to the hot meals, you can also enjoy a delicious cup of coffee in Alma Two throughout the day. The CC, or "The Coffee Corner" is open continuously from 08:30 to 20:00 and has a wide choice of coffee.

Do you rather feel like a crusty sandwich with a spread of pumpkin, mushroom or soy curry? It's possible! Do you prefer the traditional sandwich with cheese? This is of course still on the map. The sandwich bar is open from 08:30 until 15:00.

On the menu the next days

Friday 26 April 2019
Bell pepper burger € 3,60
Shakshuka, feta cheese with tomato sauce and egg Veggy € 3,60
Wok with oyster mushrooms and conical cabbage Veggy € 6,45
Creamed spinach
Meat sauce
Saturday 27 April 2019
Closed
Sunday 28 April 2019
Closed
Monday 29 April 2019
Chicken sausage € 3,60
Soba noodles with smoked tofu and Chinese cabbage Veggy € 6,45
Quorn and peas frittata Veggy € 3,60
Mixed vegetables bouquetière
Meat sauce
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Hamburger € 3,60
Vegetarian dumplings Veggy € 3,60
Wok with snow peas, yellow bell pepper, chicken and coriander € 6,45
Cauliflower
Meat sauce
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Closed
Thursday 02 May 2019
Meat balls € 3,60
Vietnamese noodle soup with egg and pak choi Veggy € 3,60
Broccoli
Spicy tomato sauce
Friday 03 May 2019
€ 3,60
Noodles with tofu, peanuts and pesto Veggy € 6,45
Orzo pasta with Pecorino cheese and broccoli Veggy € 3,60
Green beans
Meat sauce
Saturday 04 May 2019
Closed
Sunday 05 May 2019
Closed
Monday 06 May 2019
Hamburger € 3,60
Marinated seitan with ginger and quinoa Veggy € 3,60
Wok with quorn en Udon noodles Veggy € 6,45
Meat sauce

Contact Alma 2

016 32 30 24

More Alma locations at Centrum Leuven