Menu not known

Location & opening hours

Alma 3

Steengroevenlaan 3
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

Alma3 Is temporarily closed.

Alma Gasthuisberg still offers take-away dishes, take-away soup and take-away sandwiches!

These measures are temporary and can change.

Follow up all the recent information about Alma on www.facebook.com/AlmaKULeuven 

Discover our salad bar

Mix & Match

Prepare your own salad and pay by weight € 1,70 / 100 g

Side Dish

Some extra veggies? Have a side dish!

Small dish € 1,25

Large dish € 3,60

Snack offer at pub 103

Sandwiches, Danish pastries and snacks

  • Wide range of baguettes starting at € 2,55
  • Danish pastry € 1,25
  • Sausage roll € 2,25
  • Croque monsieur, various options starting at € 2,25
  • Pizza baguette € 2,25
  • Ham and cheese snack € 2,25
  • Panini € 3,70
  • Brownie € 1,95
  • Doughnut € 1,05
  • Eclair € 1,05
  • Cakes ( frangipane, rice tart or "mattentaart", changes daily) € 1,65

Hot drinks

  • Douwe Egberts coffee € 1,25
  • Tea € 1,25
Sunday 05 July 2020
Menu not known
Monday 06 July 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 07 July 2020
Menu not known
Wednesday 08 July 2020
Menu not known
Thursday 09 July 2020
Menu not known
Friday 10 July 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 11 July 2020
Menu not known
Sunday 12 July 2020
Menu not known
Monday 13 July 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Menu not known

Contact Alma 3

016 32 92 00

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg