Menu not known

Location & opening hours

Alma 3

Steengroevenlaan 3
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

Alma3 is open as study place from mo - fri from 9h - 22h

the restaurant is temporarily closed

Follow up all the recent information about Alma on  www.facebook.com/AlmaKULeuven 

Discover our salad bar

Mix & Match

Prepare your own salad and pay by weight € 1,70 / 100 g

Side Dish

Some extra veggies? Have a side dish!

Small dish € 1,25

Large dish € 3,60

Sunday 28 February 2021
Menu not known
Monday 01 March 2021
Menu not known
Tuesday 02 March 2021
Menu not known
Wednesday 03 March 2021
Menu not known
Thursday 04 March 2021
Menu not known
Friday 05 March 2021
Menu not known
Saturday 06 March 2021
Menu not known
Sunday 07 March 2021
Menu not known
Monday 08 March 2021
Menu not known
Tuesday 09 March 2021
Menu not known

Contact Alma 3

016 32 92 00

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg