Closed

Location & opening hours

Alma 3

Steengroevenlaan 3
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

Lunch

Monday to Friday

11:30 - 14:00

Pub 103 ( sandwichbar)

11:30 - 14:00

Discover our salad bar

Mix & Match

Prepare your own salad and pay by weight € 1,70 / 100 g

Side Dish

Some extra veggies? Have a side dish!

Small dish € 1,25

Large dish € 3,60

Snack offer at pub 103

Sandwiches, Danish pastries and snacks

  • Wide range of baguettes starting at € 2,55
  • Danish pastry € 1,25
  • Sausage roll € 2,25
  • Croque monsieur, various options starting at € 2,25
  • Pizza baguette € 2,25
  • Ham and cheese snack € 2,25
  • Panini € 3,70
  • Brownie € 1,95
  • Doughnut € 1,05
  • Eclair € 1,05
  • Cakes ( frangipane, rice tart or "mattentaart", changes daily) € 1,65

Hot drinks

  • Douwe Egberts coffee € 1,25
  • Tea € 1,25

On the menu the next days

Monday 16 December 2019
Spicy rice
Spicy tomato sauce
Cream sauce
Meatballs € 3,75
Spaghetti bolognaise € 3,75
Vol-au-vent € 5,2
Vegetable nuggets Veggy € 6,9
Beef stew € 6,9
Leek
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Pea soup Veggy € 1,1/ € 1,7
Onion soup Veggy € 1,1/ € 1,7
Potato croquettes
Green pepper cream sauce
Spaghetti bolognaise € 3,75
Vegetarian vol-au-vent Veggy € 5,2
Vol-au-vent € 5,2
Steak € 6,9
Oven tomato
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Vegetable stock with pork € 1,1/ € 1,7
Provençal sauce
Cheese croquettes Veggy € 3,75
Spaghetti bolognaise € 3,75
Mince roll € 5,2
Vol-au-vent € 5,2
Chicory gratin € 5,2
Peas
Creamed spinach
Thursday 19 December 2019
Leek soup with curry € 1,1/ € 1,7
Mushroom soup Veggy € 1,1/ € 1,7
Meat sauce
Bratwurst € 3,75
Spaghetti bolognaise veggie Veggy € 3,75
Vol-au-vent € 5,2
Vegetarian Filled bell pepper Veggy € 6,9
Cauliflower
Friday 20 December 2019
Closed
Saturday 21 December 2019
Closed
Sunday 22 December 2019
Closed
Monday 23 December 2019
Closed
Tuesday 24 December 2019
Closed
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Closed
Thursday 26 December 2019
Closed

Contact Alma 3

016 32 92 00

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg