Menu not known

Location & opening hours

Chalet CBA

Willem de Croylaan 6
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

2 December until 30 January 
every day, SA & SU as well

LUNCH
11u30 - 14u00

EVENING
17u30 - 20u00
Monday 16 December 2019
Menu not known
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Menu not known
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Menu not known
Thursday 19 December 2019
Menu not known
Friday 20 December 2019
Menu not known
Saturday 21 December 2019
Menu not known
Sunday 22 December 2019
Menu not known
Monday 23 December 2019
Menu not known
Tuesday 24 December 2019
Menu not known
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Menu not known

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg