Menu not known

Location & opening hours

De Moete

Celestijnenlaan 200P
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

De Moete, the restaurant is temporarily closed

more info on https://www.alma.be/nodes/mede...

Follow up all the recent information about Alma on www.facebook.com/AlmaKULeuven 

Permanent offer snacks

SANDWICHES

Rich assortment of baguettes from € 2,55

HOT SNACKS

Panini € 3,70
Sausage roll € 2,25
Ham and cheese snack € 2,25
Veggy roll € 2,25
Croque monsieur € 2,25
Croque veggy € 2,25
Wraps € 2,05
Quesadillas € 2,85

COLD SNACKS

Mini salad € 1,05

Luxury salad € 2,15/ € 4,20/ € 4,60

Thursday 26 November 2020
Menu not known
Friday 27 November 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 28 November 2020
Menu not known
Sunday 29 November 2020
Menu not known
Monday 30 November 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 01 December 2020
Menu not known
Wednesday 02 December 2020
Menu not known
Thursday 03 December 2020
Menu not known
Friday 04 December 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 05 December 2020
Menu not known

Contact De Moete

016 32 78 67

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg