Menu not known

Location & opening hours

De Moete

Celestijnenlaan 200P
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

Monday to friday

08:00 - 16:00

Permanent offer snacks

SANDWICHES

Rich assortment of baguettes from € 2,55

HOT SNACKS

Panini € 3,70
Sausage roll € 2,25
Ham and cheese snack € 2,25
Veggy roll € 2,25
Croque monsieur € 2,25
Croque veggy € 2,25
Wraps € 2,05
Quesadillas € 2,85

COLD SNACKS

Mini salad € 1,05

Luxury salad € 2,15/ € 4,20/ € 4,60

Breakfast & sweets

Hot drinks, pastries and guilty pleasures

  • Coffee, tea € 1,25
  • Cappuccino, Espresso € 1,75
  • Danish pastry € 1,25

Coffee & 1 danish pastry € 1,65
Coffee & two danish pastries € 2,35

Desserts

Brownie € 1,95
Donut € 1,05
Éclair € 1,45

"Frangipanetaart", rice tart, "mattentaart" € 1,65

Thursday 09 April 2020
Menu not known
Friday 10 April 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 11 April 2020
Menu not known
Sunday 12 April 2020
Menu not known
Monday 13 April 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Menu not known
Wednesday 15 April 2020
Menu not known
Thursday 16 April 2020
Menu not known
Friday 17 April 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 18 April 2020
Menu not known

Contact De Moete

016 32 78 67

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg