Menu not known

Location & opening hours

De Moete

Celestijnenlaan 200P
3001 Heverlee

Opening Hours

De Moete is open from the 2nd of June until the 3th of July, 7d/7d.

Opening hours: 11h00 – 13h00

With broodjes.alma.be it is possible to order pasta, sandwiches and drinks. Pick-up of the order is at 11h30 at De Moete.

Permanent offer snacks

SANDWICHES

Rich assortment of baguettes from € 2,55

HOT SNACKS

Panini € 3,70
Sausage roll € 2,25
Ham and cheese snack € 2,25
Veggy roll € 2,25
Croque monsieur € 2,25
Croque veggy € 2,25
Wraps € 2,05
Quesadillas € 2,85

COLD SNACKS

Mini salad € 1,05

Luxury salad € 2,15/ € 4,20/ € 4,60

Sunday 05 July 2020
Menu not known
Monday 06 July 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 07 July 2020
Menu not known
Wednesday 08 July 2020
Menu not known
Thursday 09 July 2020
Menu not known
Friday 10 July 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 11 July 2020
Menu not known
Sunday 12 July 2020
Menu not known
Monday 13 July 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Menu not known

Contact De Moete

016 32 78 67

More Alma locations at Campus Arenberg