Menu not known

Location & opening hours

Foodtruck bij alma 1

Tiensestraat 115
3000 Leuven

Opening Hours

From the 2nd of June until the 3th July, 7d/7d there is a food truck at the Alma 1 site.

Opening hours: every day from 11h00 until 13h00

VASTE KAART blokperiode 2020

Pasta van de dag - take-away - thuis opwarmen 3,75 €

Club kaas en hesp 3,20 €
Ciabatta boulet 4,25 €
Ciabatta mozzarella tomaat 4,25€

Appel, banaan, appelsien 0,50 €
Aardbei portie 2,25 €

Ijs big white/almond/chocolate 1,50 €
ijs potje 1,00 €
Milkshake 2,05 €

Tony chocolonely 1,50 €
Nutella Muffin 1,95 €

Chaudfontaine 50 cl plat/bruis 1,65 €
Nalu 1,40 €
Home made ice tea 1,30 €

Sunday 05 July 2020
Menu not known
Monday 06 July 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 07 July 2020
Menu not known
Wednesday 08 July 2020
Menu not known
Thursday 09 July 2020
Menu not known
Friday 10 July 2020
Menu not known
Saturday 11 July 2020
Menu not known
Sunday 12 July 2020
Menu not known
Monday 13 July 2020
Menu not known
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Menu not known

Contact Foodtruck bij alma 1

479 88 08 12

More Alma locations at Centrum Leuven