Menu not known

Location & opening hours

Groep T

Andreas Vesaliusstraat 13
3000 Leuven

Opening Hours

Groep T is temporarily closed

Follow up all the recent information about Alma on www.facebook.com/AlmaKULeuven 

Daily snack offert

Sausage roll € 2,25

Club sandwich cheese € 2,95
Club sandwich ham € 2,95
Club sandwich ham & cheese € 3,15
Club sandwich meatball € 3,15

Panini € 3,70
Wrap € 2,05

Aïki Noodles chicken € 2,15
Aïki Noodles BBQ € 2,15
Aïki Noodles curry € 2,15
Aïki Noodles hot 'n spicy € 2,15

Fruit € 0,50

Breakfast is served!

Hot drinks

Illy coffee € 1,75
Illy Cappuccino € 1,75
Illy Espresso € 1,75

Tea € 1,25

Coffee & Danish pastry € 1,65
Illy coffee & Danish pastry € 2,05

Illy coffee & two Danish pastries € 2,35

Guilty pleasures

Danish pastries €1,25

Sandwiches ham or cheese € 1,85

Brownie € 1,95
Donut € 1,05
Éclair € 1,45
Rice tart € 1,65

Nutella muffin € 1,95

Friday 30 July 2021
Menu not known
Saturday 31 July 2021
Menu not known
Sunday 01 August 2021
Menu not known
Monday 02 August 2021
Menu not known
Tuesday 03 August 2021
Menu not known
Wednesday 04 August 2021
Menu not known
Thursday 05 August 2021
Menu not known
Friday 06 August 2021
Menu not known
Saturday 07 August 2021
Menu not known
Sunday 08 August 2021
Menu not known

Contact Groep T

0485/64 89 42

More Alma locations at Centrum Leuven